top of page

2022-2024 National Grand Executive Board









                        Delvis D. Rogers                                                                                                                                                              Ashley D. Smart

 9th Most Honorable Grand National President                                                                                                              Grand National Vice-President











                            Jarrod Mills                                                                Wildmeyer Marcelin                                                         Terry King                              Grand National Secretary/Treasurer           Grand National Director of Health and Wellness     Director of Risk Management & Compliance                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         









                   Jared Ivory                                                                         Anthony Scott, Jr.                                                                                     Vacant           

Gamma Debonair Mentorship Program                                 Social Media Liaison                                                                  National Grand Director

                                                                                                                                                                                                               Business & Engagement


Grand National Director of

Educational Programs

bottom of page